Stone Study… my new collection in the works!

IMG_8373

For those who have been following my work, it’s been a progression. I first started with acrylic work, was ok, but definitely not my favorite medium, at least not since I have discovered oil. Along the path of creativity, I have been intrigued by different aspects of nature. Currently there are two main organic things I am fascinated about, that’s TREES and STONES. So  naturally, I have to try to capture the essence of these onto the canvases…  Here’s a snapshot of the latest one…

 

Leave a Reply

